4/20/16

I didn’t cook yesterday because there was a lot of food left over, and my dad had a meeting, so they took care of dinner for him there. Instead, I ate some leftover tomato and basil soup with French bread. No cooking today either, since my parents decided on takeout. I’m still tempted to make something though.

Any suggestions? Perhaps trying out the way I remember my school made breakfast sandwiches? Or maybe I can try out a dessert. Do any of you readers out there have any ideas? Go ahead and make your contribution in the “Comments” section!

2 thoughts on “4/20/16

Leave a Reply

